Scroll To Top

We want tobe invited to the final two feasts, the marriage supper of the Lamb, we must make ourselves ready to be His Bride as we learn in Children of God: Who Are They?



The Dates of God's Feasts: 2019-20

Leviticus 23




Rosh Hashanah - Begins sunset of Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Ends nightfall of Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Atonement - Begins sunset of Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - Ends nightfall of Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Tabernacles - Begins sunset of Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Ends nightfall of Sunday, October 20, 2019
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah - Begins sunset of Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Ends nightfall of Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Hanukkah - Begins sunset of Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Ends nightfall of Monday, December 30, 2019
Purim - Begins sunset of Monday, March 9, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Passover - Begins sunset of Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Thursday, April 16, 2020
Pentecost - Begins sunset of Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Saturday, May 30, 2020