Scroll To Top
The earth is a very dangerous place these days for all creation. Man has unfortunately backed himself into irreversible situations in so many areas of life. How are the earth's unsolvable problems solved, the dangerous situations made safe, the incurable diseases cured and all creation restored to its original perfection? By shouting Grace, Grace To The Capstone!



We are excited to invite all of our body members across the earth to visit our At Home page and view our new video for a glimpse of life at Trumpets of Truth Intl.



The Dates of God's Feasts: 2021-22

Leviticus 23


Hanukkah - Begins sunset of Sunday, November 28, 2021 - Ends nightfall of Monday, December 6, 2021
Purim - Begins sunset of Wednessday, March 16, 2022 - Ends nightfall of Thursday, March 17, 2022
Passover - Begins sunset of Friday, April 15, 2022 - Ends nightfall of Friday, April 22, 2022
Pentecost - Begins sunset of Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Ends nightfall of Monday, June 6, 2022
Rosh Hashanah - Begins sunset of Sunday, September 25, 2022 - Ends nightfall of Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Atonement - Begins sunset of Tuesday, October 5, 2022- Ends nightfall of Wednesday, October 6, 2022
Tabernacles - Begins sunset of Sunday, October 9, 2022 - Ends nightfall of Sunday, October 16, 2022
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah - Begins sunset of Sunday, October 16, 2022 - Ends nightfall of Tuesday, October 18, 2022