Scroll To Top

This Hanukkah I would like to look at this feast differently through the eyes of God's Bride. An exciting perspective is found in Hanukkah Festival Of Lights Feast Of Dedication Through The Eyes of God's Bride!



The Dates of God's Feasts: 2019-20

Leviticus 23




Hanukkah - Begins sunset of Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Ends nightfall of Monday, December 30, 2019
Purim - Begins sunset of Monday, March 9, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Passover - Begins sunset of Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Thursday, April 16, 2020
Pentecost - Begins sunset of Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Saturday, May 30, 2020 Rosh Hashanah - Begins sunset of Friday, September 18, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Sunday, September 20, 2020
Atonement - Begins sunset of Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Monday, September 28, 2020
Tabernacles - Begins sunset of Friday, October 2, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Friday, October 9, 2020
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah - Begins sunset of Friday, October 9, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Sunday, October 11, 2020