Scroll To Top

Unless we understand the truth concerning Antichrist and the enemy's strategy we will never be able to stand in the end or gain the promises of God and be the benefactors of the victory Christ fought and won for us. Jesus Christ Versus Antichrist reveals this information to equip us for victory!



The Dates of God's Feasts: 2019-20

Leviticus 23




Purim - Begins sunset of Monday, March 9, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Passover - Begins sunset of Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Thursday, April 16, 2020
Pentecost - Begins sunset of Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Saturday, May 30, 2020
Rosh Hashanah - Begins sunset of Friday, September 18, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Sunday, September 20, 2020
Atonement - Begins sunset of Sunday, September 27, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Monday, September 28, 2020
Tabernacles - Begins sunset of Friday, October 2, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Friday, October 9, 2020
Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah - Begins sunset of Friday, October 9, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Sunday, October 11, 2020
Hanukkah - Begins sunset of Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Ends nightfall of Friday, December 18, 2020